Seven Mukhi Rudraksha (7 face rudraksha)

$ 25.00

INR 2000 RS



Seven Mukhi Rudraksha

Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is known as 7 Face Rudraksha and Saat Mukhi Rudraksha. Seven Mukhi Rudraksha present seven natural lines on Rudraksha Bead so it is known as Seven Mukhi Rudraksha. Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is a direct symbol of Sapta Martika( 7 mother goddess), Sapta Rishi (seven sages), God Maha Bhag Ananga(God Kamdev/God Cupid) And Seven Mukhi Rudraksha also represents the Goddess Laxmi (wife of protector of the universe Lord Vishnu and Goddess of Wealth). The special blessing of the goddess Laxmi always remains with the wearer who wear Seven Mukhi Rudraksha.

The Goddess of wealth blessed with good wealth. It should be worn by those who are suffering from financial problems and mental set-up. By wearing 7 Mukhi Rudraksha man can progress in business, service and spends his life Happily.

Seven Mukhi rudraksha wearers get full compatibility, the wearer is protected from disease, health problems, and death. Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is helpful in a disease like weakness in the body, abdominal pain, disability, pain in bone and muscle, paralysis, epilepsy, deafness, mental tension, etc.

Seven Mukhi Rudraksha also provide Blessing of God Shani(son of Surya Narayan or God Sun). God Shani or Planet Saturn is also known as Planet who provides Justice. Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is always helpful in providing justice. It is also said that seven nag (snake god) also bless seven mukhi rudraksha. Vasuki, Karkotak, Padmanabha, Takshaka, Kalia, Ananta Sesha, and Pundarik. It is believed that After wearing 7 mukhi rudraksha we do not have to suffer from poison. This Rudraksha also helps to calm down Kalpasarpa yog dosh(Snake Harm problem in the birth chart).

Using Seven mukhi rudraksha has been risen rapidly due to its various benefits. Anyone with devotion can wear 7 Mukhi rudraksha. Different kinds of holy items also can’t be compared with Seven Mukhi Rudraksha.

This rudraksha also please Lord Hanuman(god of victory). Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is like Kalpavriksha Trees(fruitful or wish fulfiller trees).

Wearing Seven Mukhi rudraksha brings success, name, fame, and a highly vibrant personality.

Who is wearing Seven Mukhi Rudraksha are usually found to be highly attractive in a circle. Seven Mukhi Rudraksha also helps in attaining attracting power.

According to the Sacred text ‘Purana’, Goddess Seven Matrikas (7 mother goddess) bless the wearer and worshipper of 7 Mukhi rudraksha. Seven mother goddess name with her Husband or Power are :

1)Kaumari- god Kumar, 2)Indrayani(god Indra), 3) Brahmayani(god Brahma),4) Rudrani(god Rudra/Shiva), 5) Chamunda(god Chandeshwor Shiva/Mahadev),6) Varahi(god Varaha/Vishnu), 7) Maheshwari (god Maheshwar/Shiva).

A Special blessing of Seven Sage(Sapta rishi) always remain with Seven Mukhi Rudraksha wearer. 7 Mukhi Rudraksha will be intelligent, great mage/sage, and Sacred. The seven sage/Saptarishi who works for the benefits of the world always be happy seeing those who are wearing or worshipping 7 Mukhi rudraksha.

Seven Mukhi rudraksha also represent Mahabhag Ananga (God Kamadev/God cupid) and famous as the name Ananga itself. Kamdev is also known as the god of love, pleasure, and attraction(god cupid). Wearing it poor also becomes grandeur. Due to the presence of both Kamdev and Goddess Rati(wife of God Kamadev), it provides good relationship with everyone, especially with husband and wife. It said that this Rudraksha is also helpful in providing children.

Sometimes Seven Mukhi Rudraksha and Ten Mukhi rudraksha is known as Laxmi Narayan rudraksha. Ten mukhi rudraksha is a symbol of God Vishnu(Narayan) Whereas the 7 mukhi rudraksha is goddess Laxmi. Where there is vishnu there is presence of Laxmi and the presence of God Vishnu in presence of goddess Laxmi.

Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is one of the normal kind of rudraksha comparing to a variety of rudraksha beads. It is one of the powerful beads which should be worn once in life to get different types of Spiritual Pleasure. God Shiva Special blessing (main deity of all types/Mukhi of Rudraksha) always remain with Seven Mukhi Rudraksha wearer. So we should wear any Rudraksha in a lifetime. Seven Mukhi Rudraksha provides different types of benefits. And pleases Vedic Gods and Goddess there is no doubt on it.

Wearing Energized Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is said to be very beneficial.

We send you Seven Mukhi Rudraksha after energizing rudraksha properly at Pashupatinath temple Nepal (God Shiva Temple).

Seven Mukhi Rudraksha Mantra (Hymn)

Before wearing Seven Mukhi Rudraksha we should recite the following mantra(hymn). This mantra is very beneficial to recite it daily as well and after wearing rudraksha. It please God Shiva and Goddess Parvati, God Vishnu and Goddess Laxmi, Seven Sage, Sapta Matrika, God Kamdev, and all Vedic gods. When wearing rudraksha for the first time we should recite 10 times each mantra or 108 times any single mantra. But number one, four, and five is recommended mantra which should be chanted 10 times before reciting any mantras for 108 times.

“Om Namah Shivaya” – Meaning, the respect, Prayer and greetings to God Shiva and Goddess Parvati.
Maha Mritunjaya Mantra – “Om trayam bakam yaja mahe sugandhim pusti vardanam urva ruka miwa bandhannat mrityo mukchiya mamritat. The mantra in Sanskrit “ॐ त्र्यम्‍बकंम यजामहे सुगन्धिंम पुष्टिवर्धनम उर्वारुक मिव बन्धनात मृत्‍योर्मुक्षीय मामृतात् “.
Om Kamdevaya Namah – Meaning, the respect and greetings to lord Ananga(Kamdev). The mantra in Sanskrit “ओम कामदेवाय नमः “
Om Laxmi Narayanaye Namah – Greeting and prayer to God Vishnu and Goddess Laxmi.
Om Huh Namah – It is a main mantra of Seven Mukhi Rudraksha. Meaning the: Respect, Prayer, greetings to Seven mothers, god Kartikeya, god shiva,kamdev, and all gods who dwell in Seven Mukhi rudraksha. The mantra in Sanskrit”ॐ हु नमः”.
Namah Shivaya – For God Shiva and Mother Parvati.

Fact, Benefits of Seven Mukhi Rudraksha

Here are the facts, benefits of Seven Mukhi Rudraksha (7 face or Saat mukhi rudraksha):-

– Seven Mukhi Rudraksha cleanses Sin.

– 7 Mukhi rudraksha Please god shiva and mother Parvati, who is the god of happiness, intelligence, friendly, welfare, etc.

– Seven face rudraksha Bestow dharma, artha, kama, moksha (religious value, wealth, Love-pleasure, and Salvation).

– Saat Mukhi rudraksha Please seven mother goddess, God Kartikeya, god kamdev, goddess Laxmi, and god Vishnu (Lakshmi Narayan). And all Vedic gods.

– 7 Mukhi rudraksha please rishi, ascetic, munis, mainly 7 sage. The wearer has the special blessing of great sages.

– Seven Mukhi rudraksha protects from negativity against black magic, evil, ghost, etc

– Purifies and cleanses the body, mind, and soul.

– Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is good for any profession people. Rudraksha for success, good health, wealth, happiness in life.

– 7 face Rudraksha is a store of knowledge.

– 7 Mukhi rudraksha is ruled by the planet Saturn(Shani). Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is Suitables for zodiac signs like Capricorn and Aquarius (makar and Kumbha Rashi) but anyone must wear or worship 7 mukhi rudraksha with devotion. When wearing devotion astrology is optional.

– Good For Sexual Disorders

About Seven Faced Rudraksha from

– Seven Mukhi rudraksha / Saat Mukhi rudraksha will be in pure silver. The necklace will be of red thread.

– Every Rudraksha Beads will be sent after touch and energize at Pashupatinath Temple.

× Message