Five Mukhi Rudraksha (5 face rudraksha)

$ 20.00

INR 1500 RS



Five Mukhi Rudraksha

Five Mukhi Rudraksha is known as 5 Face Rudraksha and Panch Mukhi Rudraksha. Five Mukhi Rudraksha present five natural lines on Rudraksha Bead so it is known as Five Mukhi Rudraksha. Five mukhi rudraksha is a direct symbol of God Kalagni Rudra (God Shiva).

Five Mukhi Rudraksha is one of the auspicious Rudraksha Bead which is able to destroy Ignorance.

The wearer of Five Mukhi Rudraksha Mala(garland) gains good health and peace. Five Mukhi Rudraksha Mala is also used for Japa(chanting). By wearing the Five mukhi rudraksha mala the wearer’s mind remains peaceful. Five Mukhi Rudraksha and 5 Mukhi Rudraksha Mala wearer never get untimely death.

Five mukhi rudraksha is easily available Rudraksha among all varieties of Rudraksha and Rudraksha Malas(Garland) of Rudraksha Beads is made usually combining 108 Beads 5 Mukhi Rudraksha due to its availability in excessive amount.

We suggest you wear either mala or a single bead. Or any Mukhi(types) of rudraksha in life to please and make happy god shiva and different Vedic gods presence in different mukhi with God Shiva. God Shiva is the main deity of all types of Rudraksha.

Five Mukhi rudraksha is able to do anything. It provides freedom, Mukti(Salvation), and fulfills all wish which we desire. Five Mukhi Rudraksha washes all types of sin. This Rudraksha wash away sin even like Brahma Hatya (killing of brahmin or man).

Even though Five Mukhi Rudraksha is easily available but is one of the powerful rudraksha. Five Mukhi Rudraksha is also considered as five Brahma Mantra(Hymns) of Shiva and this Rudraksha is also considered as God Shiva’s main five forms. Five Mukhi Rudraksha is also considered as god shiva form as God Pashupati( Pashupatinath).

In Sanskrit, Kalagni means God who can turn even death or time into the Fire or ashes. Rudra is the name of the God Shiva. This Rudraksha destroys untimely death and boon the wearer long and prosperous life. Hence, Wearing Five mukhi rudraksha means instrumental in attaining a long and peaceful life. It is a highly effective bead.

Wearing Five Mukhi Rudraksha Please & make happy to God Rudra (God Shiva).

The five forms or names of Lord Shiva are Saddojat, Ishan, Tatpurush, Aghor, and Vamdev. Lord Shiva all this five form presence in Five Mukhi Rudraksha. The five names of the god shiva also symbol to earth, sky, air, fire, and water. This Rudraksha provides purity and victory in all these 5 elements and direction south, west, east, north, and 90 d.

Five Mukhi Rudraksha is very useful to clean the heart, calm and cool the mind, and for mental peace.

Five Mukhi Rudraksha is also worn or worship to gain good health, wealth. This rudraksha also gives the power to rise in a way to progress. And also gives spiritual pleasure to them.

Its holder does not suffer from any kind of grief and problems. Its character and properties are endless. So it is known as impressive and glorious.

Five Mukhi rudraksha is considered best, superior, and the Bead who bestows grandeur.

Wearing Five mukhi rudraksha means that we are free from all types of sin. It is a powerful kind. It is seen normally wearing by everyone for example Shiva devotees, ascetics, holy men, children, women, men. We must wear five mukhi rudraksha with devotion.

According to the sacred text, it is said that The area where rudraksha wearer or worshipper reside. It is known as pure areas. It reflects up to the far distance.

Five mukhi rudraksha wearer is protected from destruction, problems, and obstacles. Five Mukhi Rudraksha is also able to make happy Fire God (God Agni).

Five Mukhi Rudraksha is a normal type of rudraksha. Mostly more than half (more than 65%) grow this auspicious rudraksha in a single Rudraksha tree and also most people wear this rudraksha. Five Mukhi rudraksha is easily accessible so it is used generally or widely used for different purposes like making malas(garlands) etc.

There is no chance to be fake for Five Mukhi Rudraksha. Though it is easily available it is one of the powerful bead or powerful rudraksha. This rudraksha is able to please god shiva easily.

We should wear Five mukhi rudraksha once in life or any type or variety of rudraksha beads to please God Shiva. God Shiva is main deity of all types of rudraksha.

We send you Five mukhi rudraksha after energize rudraksha properly at Pashupatinath temple Nepal (God Shiva temple).

Five Mukhi Rudraksha Mantra (Hymn)

Before wearing Five mukhi rudraksha we should say the following mantra(hymn). This mantra is very beneficial to recite it daily as well and after wearing the rudraksha. It please god shiva and mother parvati, all forms of god shiva (rudra, pashupati) and all vedic gods. When wearing rudraksha for the first time we should recite 10 times each mantra or 108 times any single mantra. But number one and two is the recommended mantra which should be chanted 10 times before reciting any mantra for 108 times.

“Om Namah Shivaya” – Meaning the respect and greetings to God Shiva and Goddess Parvati. Call and being with lord Shiva and mother Parvati. The mantra in Sanskrit “ॐ नम: शिवाय”.
“Om Hrih Namah” – It is Five Mukhi rudraksha beej mantra or main mantra from a sacred text. Meaning: Prayer to God shiva and all Vedic gods who dwell in 5 Mukhi rudraksha. The mantra in Sanskrit “ॐ ह्रिः नमः”.
“Namah Shivaya” – Meaning the respect and greetings to lord shiva. Call and being with shiva-parvati. A mantra in Sanskrit “नम: शिवाय”
Maha Mritunjaya Mantra – “Om trayam bakam yaja mahe sugandhim pusti vardanam urva ruka miwa bandhannat mrityo mukchiya mamritat”. Mantra in sankrit ” ॐ त्र्यम्‍बकंम यजामहे सुगन्धिंम पुष्टिवर्धनम उर्वारुक मिव बन्धनात मृत्‍योर्मुक्षीय मामृतात् “.
Mahamritunjaya mantra quotes from sacred text – Lord Shiva says- “We get the same benefit of Seeing Shiva if we get a chance to see a man who is chanting maha mritunjaya mantra, if he/she is wearing Rudraksha beads on the body and if he/she has Tripunda tilaka(paste mark) on the forehead.”

Fact, Benefits of Five Mukhi Rudraksha

Here are the facts, benefits of Five Mukhi Rudraksha (5 face or Panch mukhi rudraksha):-

Five Mukhi Rudraksha destroys Sin.
Five Mukhi Rudraksha is famous for its various magical properties and wearing and worshipping 5 mukhi means pleasing vedic gods and god shiva and goddess parvati easily. God Shiva and Goddess Parvati is the god of happiness, intelligence, friendly, welfare, etc.
Five Mukhi Rudraksha Bestow dharma, Artha, kama, moksha (religious value, wealth, Love-pleasure, and Salvation).
Rudraksha for acquiring supreme knowledge of god.
Five mukhi rudraksha Protects from negativity against black magic, evil, ghost, etc.
Wearer and worshipper of 5 mukhi rudraksha Come up with braveness, intelligence, knowledge, lack of fear.
Five mukhi rudraksha fulfills the wish.
Five Mukhi Rudraksha is ruled by the planet “Jupiter”. Five Mukhi rudraksha is Suitable for zodiac signs like Sagittarius and Pisces (Dhanu Rashi and Min Rashi). But anyone must wear this rudraksha with devotion. When we wear rudraksha with devotion astrology is optional. Five mukhi rudraksha is for everyone from children to any age people.
Five Mukhi Rudraksha is Good for fat disease, kidney, thigh, ear diseases. It is also useful for diabetes etc. Hence to get relief from different kinds of diseases one should wear 5 Mukhi rudraksha.
Rudraksha for wealth, success, health, happiness in life.
Good for Heart Diseases, BP or Mental imbalance

About Five Mukhi Rudraksha from

– Five Mukhi Rudraksha will be in pure silver capping. The mala(necklace) will be of red thread.

– Every Rudraksha Beads will be sent after touch and energize at Pashupatinath Temple (God Shiva Temple)



× Message